PhD Representatives

308054_10150305362493817_1108090_n Maj Brodmann – Career Lecture Series

Righetto-Ricardo-2015 Ricardo Righetto – PhD Retreat & Website

cedric_leu Cedric Leu – Secretary & PhD Club & PhD Retreat

Simon Simon Marlaire – Treasurer & PhD Retreat

305524_425845570775087_1728114021_n Niels Schellinx – Social events & Career Lectures Series

Minkyoung Lee  – Vice Chair & PhD Club
Joka Pipercevic  – Chair & Vice treasurer & PhD Retreat
Pauline Maturana  – PhD Retreat
Charlotte Navntoft  – PhD Retreat & German Class
Clement Barbier  – PhD Retreat
Johanna Rueher  – Vice secretary & Social events
Shubham Singh  – Social events
Jue Theresa Wang  – Project Management Course



Alumni:

Anna Baron (founding secretary)
Gwendoline Bellement (founding board member)
Anne Grahl (founding board member)
Matthias Kaiser (founding board member)
Florian Heer (founding board member)
Nura Schürmann (founding deputy chair)
Julia Seibert (founding board member)
Anna Tsankova (founding board member)
Amirhossein Hajihosseini (founding board member)
Dominik Witzigmann (founding board member)
Martino Bertoni (founding board member)
Mario Metzler (founding chair)
Dominik Herbst (founding deputy chair)
Florian Heer (founding board member)
Kathrin Sprecher (founding secretary)
Roland Dreier (founding board member)

 

 

Pre-association (PhD reps, before 2015):
Lisa Adelfinger
Sefer Baday
Charles Betz
Biter Bilen
Alain Casanova
Ivana Dinulovic
Elvira Friedrich
Julien Gaudias
Mümün Gencoglu
Jonatan Gill
Gernot Guderian
Jean Hausser
Simone Kälin
Mohsen Khorshid
Alice Krudewig
Ying Ying Lee
Anna Lenard
Katharina Mayer
Aaron Robitaille
Uli Rockenbauch
Stefan Sladecek
Julia Sommer
Daniele Stracka
Vanja Vukojevic
Julie Weidner
Corinna Wentzel
Maciej Wiktor
Morteza Yazdani

 

Simone Kaelin

simone.kaelin@stud.unibas.ch

Maciej Wiktor

Maciej.Wiktor@unibas.ch

Uli Rockenbauch

uli.rockenbauch@unibas.ch

Alice Krudewig

Alice.krudewig@unibas.ch

Gernot Guderian

gernot.guderian@unibas.ch

Julia Sommer

julia.sommer@unibas.ch

Morteza Yazdani

myazdanis@gmail.com

Katharina Mayer

ina.mayer@unibas.ch

Sefer Baday

sefer.baday@unibas.ch

Anna Lennard

Anna.lenard@unibas.ch